2018 – 2019 PARISH COUNCIL MEETING DATES

7.15pm Committee Room Village Hall

Thursday 10th May 2018

Thursday 14th June 2018

Thursday 12th July 2018

Thursday 9th August 2018

Thursday 13th September 2018

Thursday 11th October 2018

Thursday 8th November 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Thursday 10th January 2019

Thursday 14th February 2019

Thursday 14th March 2019

Thursday 11th April 2019

 

There is always the possibility that some dates may be changed

Please check the web site and notice boards for any changes